NEW YORK

119 W. 57th Street Penthouse North
New York, New York 10019
telephone: 212.741.1000
fax: 212.741.9777

Christopher Emond
christopher.emond@sacksco.com
Amelia Keesler
amelia.keesler@sacksco.com
John Morris
john@sacksco.com
Kate Rakvic
kate.rakvic@sacksco.com
Carla Sacks
carla@sacksco.com
Nico Schwed
nicolas.schwed@sacksco.com
Ethan Stuber
ethan.stuber@sacksco.com
Samantha Tillman
samantha.tillman@sacksco.com
Krista Williams
krista@sacksco.com



NASHVILLE

1716 Greenwood Ave #517
Nashville, TN 37206
telephone: 615.320.7753

Chandler Call
chandler.call@sacksco.com
Asha Goodman
asha.goodman@sacksco.com
Catherine Snead
catherine.snead@sacksco.com


SEATTLE

telephone: 773.550.1739

Joe Cohen
joe.cohen@sacksco.com





LOS ANGELES

Reid Kutrow
reid.kutrow@sacksco.com
Ethan Jacobs
ethan.jacobs@sacksco.com